Weatherford Democrat


0524 loc peaster academic challenge.jpg

Pictured are members of the fourth place Academic Challenge team from Peaster High School, front row from left, Tyler Ochs, Jennette Saunders and Trace Gustafson with sponsor Stacy McIlroy. Pictured on the second row are Dr. Marlene Zipperlen, Dean of College of Education at UMHB; Les Farmer of Parson’s Roofing; Christian Merritt of Government Capital; Anna Sullivan of BWA Architects; Blake Powell of Powell & Leon LLP; and Ken McGraw of Texas Association of Community Schools.

Must Read
Top News
House Ads
AP Video