Weatherford Democrat


0524 WISD CommEd BBk 1/2-grade 2nd Rockets

The second-place winner for the 1st/2nd-grade division was the Rockets. Pictured are, top row, left-to-right, Coach Sumyr McFarland, Jadon Bailey, Jaylin Smith, Kylan McFarland and Michael Taylor. In front are Kolbe Jones, Shane O’Harra and Ethan Wenk.

Must Read
Top News
House Ads
AP Video