Weatherford Democrat


FiveYears (2).jpg

Five-year Weatherford College service awards went to, from left, Romney Landis, Lisa Martin, Delis Burrus, Lynda Lieser, Evelyn Payne and Linda Wynn. Not pictured are Christi Dayley, Dr. Kathryn Garofalo, Dawn Kahlden, Reda Petraitis, Dr. Erin Sagerson, Ralinda Stone and Colleen Walker.

Must Read
Top News
House Ads
AP Video
Renewed Violence Taking Toll on Gaza Residents 2 Americans Detained in North Korea Seek Help US Employers Add 209K Jobs, Rate 6.2 Pct House GOP Optimistic About New Border Bill Gaza Truce Unravels; Israel, Hamas Trade Blame Raw: Tunisia Closes Borders With Libya Four Rescued From Crashed Plane Couple Channel Grief Into Soldiers' Retreat WWI Aviation Still Alive at Aerodrome in NY Raw: Rescuers at Taiwan Explosion Scene Raw: Woman Who Faced Death Over Faith in N.H. Clinton Before 9-11: Could Have Killed Bin Laden Netanyahu Vows to Destroy Hamas Tunnels Obama Slams Republicans Over Lawsuit House Leaders Trade Blame for Inaction