Weatherford Democrat


0712 BBs USSSA TxRegs

The Texas Regulators are pictured with their trophy on the beach. Players are, front row, left to right, Justin Roquemore, Will Sisk, Cash Jones, Logan Hewitt and Kooper Shook. Back row, Dylan Mach, Chris Griffin, Caiden Coufal, Jacob Escalon, Carter Mach and Owen Woodward.

Must Read
Top News
House Ads
AP Video