Weatherford Democrat


TenYears (2).jpg

Honored recently for 10 years of service to Weatherford College were, from left, Lisa Coody, Sandra Hartnitt, Dewayne Berry, Norine Turner, Janetta Kruse, Keri Waller and Cal Lewiston. Not pictured, Cindy Garrett, Larry Gillespie, Dixie Harrison, Linda Hutton, Dr. Alex Ibe, Jessica McKee, Nancy Mulanax, Janice Odom, Michelle Owens, Leland Rudiger and Cindy Turner.

Must Read
Top News
House Ads
AP Video
Ariz. Inmate Dies 2 Hours After Execution Began Crash Kills Teen Pilot Seeking World Record LeBron James Sends Apology Treat to Neighbors Raw: Funeral for Man Who Died in NYPD Custody Migrants Back in Honduras After US Deports Israeli American Reservist Torn Over Return Raw: ISS Cargo Ship Launches in Kazakhstan Six Indicted in StubHub Hacking Scheme Former NTSB Official: FAA Ban 'prudent' EPA Gets Hip With Kardashian Tweet Bodies of MH17 Victims Arrive in the Netherlands Biden Decries Voting Restrictions in NAACP Talk Broncos Owner Steps Down Due to Alzheimer's US, UN Push Shuttle Diplomacy in Mideast Trump: DC Hotel Will Be Among World's Best Plane Crashes in Taiwan, Dozens Feared Dead Republicans Hold a Hearing on IRS Lost Emails Raw: Mourners Gather As MH17 Bodies Transported Robot Parking Valet Creates Stress-free Travel Raw: Fight Breaks Out in Ukraine Parliament