Weatherford Democrat


0815 Swmg CoW'ford swimmers

Weatherford WaterRoos pictured are, not in order, Coach Linda Williams, Joseph Carlson, Sloan McGuire, Jaelle Carlson, Victoria Glover, Travis Prince, Micah Calderon and Jeremiah Carlson. Not pictured are Luke Hamilton, Tanner Babcock, Emily Wahlenmeier, Jessie Opella, Abby Morrison, Aislyn Wright, Gabby Huggins, John Russum, and Dylan Wright.

Must Read
Top News
House Ads
AP Video