Weatherford Democrat

April 25, 2013

Who are the people at the Weatherford Democrat?

Weatherford Democrat

Principal Contact List

Phone: 817-594-7447

Address: 512 Palo Pinto St., Weatherford, TX 76086


Jeff Smith, publisher, ext. 237

David May, editor, ext. 234

Janette Fant, circulation manager, ext. 241

Larry Holland, production manager, ext. 248

Sharon George, business manager, ext. 245

Stephanie Theal, business manager, ext. 244

Newsroom Contacts

Judy Sheridan, reporter, ext. 226

Sally Sexton, reporter, ext. 236

Christin Coyne, reporter, ext. 228

Greg Webb, sports editor, ext. 243

Brian Smith, reporter, ext. 235

Advertising Sales Contacts

Tamara Smart, advertising director, ext. 213

Becky Wells, ext. 246

Send comments to