Weatherford Democrat

Contact Us

Street Address

Phone

Fax

512 Palo Pinto Street, Weatherford Texas 76086

817-594-7447

817-594-9734

 

Publisher

Jeff Smith - ext. 237
jjsmith@cnhi.com

Editor

David May - ext. 234
editor@weatherforddemocrat.com

Circulation Manager

Janette Fant - ext. 241
circulation@weatherforddemocrat.com

Production Manager

Larry Holland - ext. 248
lholland@weatherforddemocrat.com

Human Resources

Stephanie Theal - ext. 244
stheal@weatherforddemocrat.com

Reporter

Brian Smith - ext. 235
bsmith@weatherforddemocrat.com

Reporter

Judy Sheridan - ext. 226
jsheridan@weatherforddemocrat.com

Reporter

Sally Sexton - ext. 236
ssexton@weatherforddemocrat.com

Reporter

Christin Coyne - ext. 228
ccoyne@weatherforddemocrat.com

Sports Editor

Greg Webb - ext. 243
sports@weatherforddemocrat.com

Business Manager

Sharon George - ext. 245
sgeorge@weatherforddemocrat.com

Advertising Sales Contacts

 

Senior Account Manager

Julia Thompson- ext. 213
jthompson@weatherforddemocrat.com

National Accounts Manager

Becky Wells - ext. 246
bhughes@weatherforddemocrat.com

Web Development & Design

support@newspaperaid.com

Reader Comments can be sent to
feedback@weatherforddemocrat.com