You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Weatherford Democrat

Address: 512 Palo Pinto St.

Weatherford, TX 76086

Phone number: 817-594-7447

 

Publisher Lisa Chappell - ext. 237, lchappell@cnhi.com

 

Managing Editor Dale Gosser - ext. 234, dgosser@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Digital Editor Sally Sexton – ext. 236, ssexton@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Circulation Manager Sharon Berry – ext. 241, circulation@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Director of Advertising Michelle Roberts — ext. 232, mroberts@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Office Manager Stephanie Theal – ext. 244, stheal@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Sports Editor Forrest Murphy – ext. 243, sports@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Reporter Autumn Owens - ext. 226, news1@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Reporter Madelyn Edwards – ext. 235, news@weatherforddemocrat.com 

 

National Accounts Manager Becky Wells – ext. 246, bhughes@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Sales Rep Cynthia Davis — ext. 218, cdavid@weatherforddemocrat.com