Contact Us

The Weatherford Democrat

Address: 512 Palo Pinto St.

Weatherford, TX 76086

Phone number: 817-594-7447

 

Publisher Lisa Chappell - ext. 237, lchappell@cnhi.com

 

North Texas Group Editor Dale Gosser - ext. 234, dgosser@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Managing Editor Sally Sexton – ext. 236, ssexton@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Regional Director of Audience Development Tony Ippolito – ext. 241, circulation@heraldbanner.com

 

Director of Advertising Michelle Roberts — ext. 232, mroberts@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Office Manager Stephanie Theal – ext. 244, stheal@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Sports Editor Forrest Murphy – ext. 243, sports@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Reporter Autumn Owens - ext. 226, news1@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Reporter Madelyn Edwards – ext. 235, news@weatherforddemocrat.com 

 

National Accounts Manager Becky Dahn – ext. 217, bhughes@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Advertising Account Executive Karla Dixon — ext. 218, kdixon@weatherforddemocrat.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Sondra Anne Nelms, 83, of Weatherford passed away Sunday, November 10, 2019 at her residence. She was born August 23, 1936 in Williamsport, Indiana to Owen S and Dorothy Tignor Howard. Sondra was a 1958, graduate of Northwest School of Nursing in Amarillo and a 1961 graduate of University of…