You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Weatherford Democrat

Address: 512 Palo Pinto St.

Weatherford, TX 76086

Phone number: 817-594-7447

 

Publisher Lisa Chappell - ext. 237, lchappell@cnhi.com

 

Managing Editor Dale Gosser - ext. 234, dgosser@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Digital Editor Sally Sexton – ext. 236, ssexton@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Circulation Manager Sharon Berry – ext. 241, circulation@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Director of Advertising Michelle Roberts — ext. 232, mroberts@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Office Manager Stephanie Theal – ext. 244, stheal@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Sports Editor Forrest Murphy – ext. 243, sports@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Reporter Autumn Owens - ext. 226, news1@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Reporter Madelyn Edwards – ext. 235, news@weatherforddemocrat.com 

 

National Accounts Manager Becky Wells – ext. 246, bhughes@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Sales Rep Cynthia Davis — ext. 218, cdavis@weatherforddemocrat.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Jack Phillips passed away after a brief illness. His memorial service will be at 11 am, Saturday, July 20, at Greenwood Baptist Church, Weatherford, TX 76088. In lieu of flowers please donate to www.samaritanspurse.com in Jack's memory.