You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Weatherford Democrat

Address: 512 Palo Pinto St.

Weatherford, TX 76086

Phone number: 817-594-7447

 

Publisher Lisa Chappell - ext. 237, publisher@heraldbanner.com

 

Advertising Director/General Manager Art de la Torre - ext. 232, adelatorre@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Managing Editor Dale Gosser - ext. 234, dgosser@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Digital Editor Sally Sexton – ext. 236, ssexton@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Circulation Manager Sharon Berry – ext. 241, circulation@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Classified Ad Sales - 817-594-7447, classad3@trcle.com, Cindy Maldonado

 

Employment Ad Sales - 682-228-0295, tslade@cnhi.com, Teresa Slade

 

Office Manager Stephanie Theal – ext. 244, stheal@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Sports Editor Forrest Murphy – ext. 243, sports@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Reporter Autumn Owens - ext. 226, news1@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Reporter Madelyn Edwards – ext. 235, news@weatherforddemocrat.com 

 

Terri Hernandez - ext. 218, thernandez@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

Gretchen Sanford - ext. 221, gsanford@weatherforddemocrat.com

 

National Accounts Manager Becky Wells – ext. 246, bhughes@weatherforddemocrat.com