All-PC Private School BB Team

Courtesy/Victory Baptist Academy

Victory Baptist Academy’s Colby Smith (33) was named the Boys’ 2019-20 Private School All-Parker County Basketball Team MVP.

Below is the Boys’ 2019-20 Private School All-Parker County Basketball Team.


The Private School All-Parker County team is comprised of coaches’ nominations, all-district lists and input from Weatherford Democrat employees.



Colby Smith, senior, Victory Baptist Academy

T.C.A.F. Division 2, District 2’s MVP, a first-team all-state selection and representative for VBA at the athletic association’s annual all-star game, Smith helped lead the Patriots to a second-straight district championship in 2019-20 in a dominant season-long effort.


Below is a roster comprised of players from Parker County private school teams.


Players are listed by school, not by ascending or descending order. 



Jarrett Foland, senior, Weatherford Christian School; Devon Hardage, senior, Weatherford Christian School; Jackson Floyd, senior, Weatherford Christian School; Jaxon Fowler, freshman, Weatherford Christian School; Lahndyn Morris, junior, Victory Baptist Academy; Luke Carson, junior, Trinity Christian Academy; Tucker Crumpler, senior, Trinity Christian Academy; Nate Field, junior, Trinity Christian Academy; Zach Godbey, senior, Trinity Christian Academy


Honorable Mentions

Ethan Smith, sophomore, Weatherford Christian School; Bryson Smith, junior, Weatherford Christian School; Jonah Castleberry, junior, Victory Baptist Academy; Jayden Smith, sophomore, Victory Baptist Academy; Justin McAfee, sophomore, Victory Baptist Academy; Malen Baldridge, junior, Trinity Christian Academy; Ben Cowley, senior, Trinity Christian Academy 

Recommended for you