• Lady Roo Softball Camp at Hall MS Softball Field, June 10-12, $60. Contact: Deborah Evans at devans@weatherfordisd.com.

 

• Lady Roo Soccer Camp at Kangaroo Stadium, June 13-15, $50 for first session, $60 for second session. Contact Laura Bailey at lbailey@weatherfordisd.com.

 

• Weatherford Boys’ Basketball Camp at WHS Gymnasiums, June 17-20, $50 (first through third grade), otherwise $60. Contact Kevin Pope at kpope@weatherfordisd.com.

 

• Weatherford Lady Roo Basketball Camp at WHS Gymnasium, June 24-27, $80. Contact Darryn Shearmire at dshearmire@weatherfordisd.com.

 

• Weatherford Tennis Camp at WHS Tennis Courts, July 15-18, $60. Contact Erin Light at elight@weatherfordisd.com.

 

• Weatherford Kangaroo Youth Football Camp at WHS Practice Field, July 8-11, ($50 for early registration), otherwise $55. Contact Billy Mathis at bmathis@weatherfordisd.com.

 

• Weatherford Summer Strength and Conditioning (TAC) at WHS Outback, June 3 through August 1, $100.